Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jim Gamrat

Jim Gamrat

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Gamrat
"Very nice office. Quinn was very helpful in getting multiple policies and was very courteous throughout the process."
Profile photo of Travis Knellinger

Travis Knellinger

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Travis Knellinger
"Very friendly and helpful saved me a good bit on all my insurance needs definitely a great insurance agent"
Profile photo of Allison Ferebee

Allison Ferebee

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Allison Ferebee
"This was the most amazing experience ever! I was having such a hard time getting a rental policy that was in the budget. Holly and Derek were first and foremost patient and answered all my concerns! I'm glad I was able to get my property insured, before the mortgage company forced insurance on me! My previous insurance had expired and would not renew. I was so glad State Farm was able to save the day! Litterly I was only missing the guy from the commercial 😁"
Profile photo of Erin Esparza

Erin Esparza

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erin Esparza
"We had a great experience getting insurance with this group, and Quinn made the process simple and stress free. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Joe Taimanglo

Joe Taimanglo

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Taimanglo
"Good morning Quinn I just want to thank you for your professionalism and how you saved my family over $2000 in homeowners and auto insurance. When he explain to me step-by-step about the homeowners and car Insurance. My insurance for homeowner is with my mortgage. He told me he will arrange everything through the mortgage company. I thank Quinn and his agency for all their help. He also called me and let me know everything went through with no problems. Quinn asked me if I have any questions or problems to call him. It’s like family. Thank Quinn for all your help. Joe T."
Profile photo of Joe Gamrat

Joe Gamrat

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Gamrat
"Quinn was extremely helpful, professional, and worked hard to get me a great rate with great coverage. Very thankful for a wonderful experience!"
Profile photo of Rich Kolovyansky

Rich Kolovyansky

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rich Kolovyansky
"Quinn walked us through the process of transferring numerous policies, seamlessly. He was very proactive and provided options for what made the most sense for our family. I would highly recommend Quinn and this state farm team to anyone in the market."
Profile photo of Theresa B Wainwright

Theresa B Wainwright

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Theresa B Wainwright
"Quinn was very professional and informative."
Profile photo of James Fountain

James Fountain

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Fountain
"Awesome customer service"
Profile photo of Chris Collins

Chris Collins

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Collins
"Quinn from State Farm definitely made me feel like family. Gave me a better quote than 1st and I didn’t even ask. Appreciate The Professionalism 🫡"
Profile photo of Michaelina Quintiliani

Michaelina Quintiliani

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michaelina Quintiliani
"Steve was excellent! As soon as I called, he picked up the phone and was quick to get me the quote I wanted to hear. He was polite, thorough, and all around extremely great to work with! I look forward to working with him in the future! I have no idea about anything when it comes to insurance or anything like that and he was able to explain it all to me to where I could understand what I was paying for and not only that, he wasn’t trying in any way to make me feel like I had to pay any more than I needed to. That was refreshing! Y’all give this branch a chance! They are fantastic!!! Especially Steve!"
Profile photo of Leeann Cusate

Leeann Cusate

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leeann Cusate
"Since being with Derek Jones State Farm Insurance, I have been working with Steve. He has gone above and beyond! His support, communication and customer service are of the highest quality. Every time I have a conversation with him he is attentive and helpful. If you are looking for an insurance office, this is the one!"
Profile photo of Steve Condi

Steve Condi

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Condi
"Great to work with just a nice guy"
Profile photo of Mike R

Mike R

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike R
"Steve was awesome! Made everything so simple and painless and was so fast & knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of Veronica Shockley

Veronica Shockley

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Veronica Shockley
"Had a great experience with Steve at this office. I noticed my geico rates had increased significantly over the last few years and when I requested a quote online, State Farm got back to me almost immediately with much better rates. When I spoke with Steve on the phone to finalize the details he was very friendly and explained everything to me. Now I’m saving $50+ a month for switching my auto and renters insurance to State Farm."
Profile photo of Shaquaja Smalls

Shaquaja Smalls

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shaquaja Smalls
"Derek was the best! Changing my insurance over was quick and fast"
Profile photo of Joe Ferkler

Joe Ferkler

October 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Ferkler
"Quinn & Derek very friendly. Nice atmosphere, very clear, & helpful suggestions. Very competitive premiums, actually some nice savings. Looking forward to a lasting relationship. Thanks Quinn 5*+"
Profile photo of JD Freeman

JD Freeman

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by JD Freeman
"It was very nice doing business with you, Mr. Steve."
Profile photo of Russ Emery

Russ Emery

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Russ Emery
"Very informative, patient, helpful and followed up. Also, very diligent. Competitive rates too. Would use again."
Profile photo of Tanya

Tanya

September 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tanya
"A refreshing lovely experience! Derek and staff are the best! I had a frustrating experience with a few other insurance companies but these guys went above and beyond. They answered my many questions with patience, respect, and expertise. When they didn’t have the answer or weren’t 100% sure, they found out and got back to me quickly. I highly recommend Derek Jones for all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Kevin Wingfield

Kevin Wingfield

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Wingfield
"Great loved working with Derek job well done."
Profile photo of Meredith Mahoney

Meredith Mahoney

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Meredith Mahoney
"Derek and Quinn did a fantastic job setting up our auto, renters and personal articles policies. They are very easy to work with and very knowledgeable about their products."
Profile photo of Ashley Stewart

Ashley Stewart

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Stewart
"Quinn was able to get me through effectively. Steve was really nice and explained things clearly about the process. Was able to find me a good deal that was comfortable and didn't push on extra charges that I didn't. Overall really good experience!"
Profile photo of James Chronowski

James Chronowski

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Chronowski
"Very professional. Great service. Answers all my questions in a timely format."
Profile photo of Jasmine Rines

Jasmine Rines

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jasmine Rines
"Super helpful, resolved issues quickly! Thank you Quinn!!"